01 - Calgary area (Airdrie, Calgary, Canmore, Cochrane, Drumheller, High River, Kananaskis Country, Okotoks, Peter Lougheed Provincial Park and Seebe).

02 - Edmonton area (Barrhead, Edmonton, Fort Saskatchewan, Leduc, Morinville, Sherwood Park, Spruce Grove, St. Albert, and Stony Plain).

03 – Ft. McMurray (Ft Chipewyan, Ft Mackay, Ft Mc Murray).

04 – High Level (Ft Vermilion, High Level, Rainbow Lake).

05 – Peace River area (Fairview, Peace River, Manning).

06 – Slave Lake (Slave Lake, High Prairie, Wabasca).

07 – Grande Prairie (Grande Prairie, McLennan, Valleyview).

08 – Lac La Biche (Athabasca, Bonnyville, Grande Centre, Lac La Biche, Smoky Lake, St. Paul, and Vermillion).

10 – Whitecourt (Fox Creek, Swan Hill, Whitecourt).

11 – Edson (Edson, Hinton, Grande Cache).

12 – Rocky Mountain House (Drayton Valley, Rocky Mountain House).

13 – Red Deer (Red Deer).

15 – Blairmore (Crowsnest Pass (Bellevue, Blairmore, Coleman, Frank, Hill Crest) Pincher Creek, Medicine Hat).